Collaboration

Group photo 2018

Graeme Addison

Graeme Addison
  • Assistant Research Scientist
Phone: 410.516.7317
Email: gaddison[at]jhu.edu
Office: Bloomberg 221, Johns Hopkins University

Peter Ade

Phone: 029.208.74643
Email: Peter.Adeatastro.cf.ac.uk
Office: Cardiff University N/0.44

Simone Aiola

Simone Aiola
  • Postdoc
Email: saiolaatprinceton.edu
Office: 224 Jadwin Hall

David Alonso

Mandana Amiri

  • Research staff

Elio Angile

Jason Austermann

Jaso Austermann

Taylor Baildon

  • Graduate Student

Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker
Phone: 848.445.8887
Email: ajbaker[at]physics.rutgers.edu
Office: Serin W309

Felipe Barrientos

Email: barrientosatastro.puc.cl

Nick Battaglia

Nick Battaglia
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar
Phone: 609.258.0026
Email: nabatprinceton.edu
Office: 036 Peyton Hall

Jim Beall

Dick Bond

Dick Bond
Phone: 416.978.6874
Email: bond_at_cita.utoronto.ca
Office: McLennan Phys Labs, 14th floor, Rm 1408

Sarah Marie Bruno

Sarah Marie Bruno
  • Graduate Student
Email: smbruno@princeton.edu

Erminia Calabrese

Erminia Calabrese
Phone: 029.208.75031
Email: calabresee@cardiff.ac.uk
Office: Cardiff University, Queen’s Buildings N/0.27

Luis Campusano

Grace Chesmore

  • Graduate Student

Sherry Cho

  • SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 650.926.2703
Email: hmschoatslac.stanford.edu
Office: 2575 Sand Hill Rd

Steve Choi

Steve Choi
  • Graduate Student
Email: khcatprinceton.edu

Nick Cothard

  • Graduate Student
Email: nc467@cornell.edu

Kevin Coughlin

Devin Crichton

Devin Crichton
Email: crichtond@ukzn.ac.za
Office: 410 H1-Block

Kevin Crowley

Kevin Crowley
  • Graduate Student
Email: ktc2atprinceton.edu

Rahul Datta

Rahul Datta
  • Postdoc Fellow
Phone: 301.286.0533
Email: rahul.datta@nasa.gov
Office: Mail Code: 665

Ed Denison

Mark Devlin

Mark Devlin
Phone: 215.573.7521
Email: devlinatphysics.upenn.edu

Simon Dicker

Shannon Duff

Jo Dunkley

Jo Dunkley
Phone: 609.258.6347
Email: dunkleyatprinceton.edu
Office: 226 Jadwin Hall

Rolando Dunner Planella

Rolando Dunner Planella
Email: rdunneratastro.puc.cl

Thomas Essinger-Hileman

  • Research Astrophysicist
Phone: 301.286.3693
Email: thomas.m.essinger-hileman@nasa.gov
Office: Mail Code: 665

Kevin Forgarty

  • Graduate Student

Joseph Fowler

Anna Fox

Brittany Fuzia

  • Graduate Student

Patricio Gallardo

Patricio Gallardo
  • Graduate Student
Email: pag227atcornell.edu

Vera Gluscevic

Vera Gluscevic
  • Postdoc
Email: verag@ias.edu

Joey Golec

  • Graduate Student

Jorge Gonzalez

  • Graduate Student

Megan Gralla

  • Postdoc, University of Arizona
Email: mgralla@email.arizona.edu

Kirsten Hall

  • Graduate Student

Mark Halpern

Phone: 604.822.6435
Email: halpern@physics.ubc.ca
Office: 274 Hennings

Dongwon Han

  • Graduate Student

Nick Hand

Office: UC Berkeley

Peter Hargrove

Matthew Hasselfield

Matthew Hasselfield

Shawn Henderson

Shawn Henderson
  • SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Email: shawn@slac.stanford.edu

Colin Hill

Colin Hill
  • IAS
  • Flatiron Institute
Email: jch@ias.edu
Office: BH-229

Gene Hilton

Matt Hilton

Matt Hilton

Adam Hincks

  • University of Rome, La Sapienza
Email: mail@adh-sj.info

Renee Hlozek

Renee Hlozek
Phone: 416.978.4971
Email: hlozekatdunlap.utoronto.ca

Patty (Shuay-Pwu) Ho

Patty Ho
Email: sphoatprinceton.edu
Office: 427 Jadwin Hall

Zhiqi Huang

Zhiqi Huang

Johannes Hubmayr

Email: hubmayr@nist.gov

Kevin Huffenberger

Kevin Huffenberger
Phone: (850) 645-9409
Email: khuffenbergeratfsu.edu
Office: 609 Keen Physics Building

Jack Hughes

Leopoldo Infante

Kent Irwin

Phone: 650.723.4307
Email: irwinatstanford.edu
Office: 382 Via Pueblo Mall

Norman Jarosik

Norm Jarosik
Phone: 609.258.5862
Email: jarosikatprinceton.edu
Office: 254 Jadwin Hall

Niloufar Khavari

Niloufar Khavari
  • Graduate Student

Jeffrey Klein

Jeff Klein

Kenda Knowles

  • Postdoc
Phone: +27(0)31.260.8078

Brian Koopman

Brian Koopman
  • Graduate Student
Email: bjk98atcornell.edu

Arthur Kosowsky

Art Kosowsky
Phone: 412.624.9571
Office: 315 Allen Hall

Pages