Collaboration

Group photo 2018

Max Abitbol

  • Postdoc
Email: maximilian.abitbol@phys.ox.ac.uk
Office: DWB 555F

Graeme Addison

Graeme Addison
  • Assistant Research Scientist
Phone: 410.516.7317
Email: gaddison[at]jhu.edu
Office: Bloomberg 221, Johns Hopkins University

Peter Ade

Phone: 029.208.74643
Email: Peter.Adeatastro.cf.ac.uk
Office: Cardiff University N/0.44

Simone Aiola

Simone Aiola
  • Associate Research Scientist
  • Simons Foundation CCA
Email: saiola@flatironinstitute.org

David Alonso

  • Associate Professor
Email: david.alonso@physics.ox.ac.uk

Mandana Amiri

  • Research staff

Elio Angile

Jason Austermann

Jaso Austermann

Taylor Baildon

Taylor Baildon
  • Graduate Student
Email: baildon@umich.edu

Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker
Phone: 848.445.8887
Email: ajbaker[at]physics.rutgers.edu
Office: Serin Laboratory W309

Felipe Barrientos

Email: barrientosatastro.puc.cl

Nick Battaglia

Nick Battaglia
  • Assistant Professor
Phone: 607.255.3735
Email: nbatta@astro.cornell.edu

Jim Beall

Dick Bond

Dick Bond
Phone: 416.978.6874
Email: bond_at_cita.utoronto.ca
Office: McLennan Phys Labs, 14th floor, Rm 1408

Sarah Marie Bruno

Sarah Marie Bruno
  • Graduate Student
Email: smbruno@princeton.edu

Erminia Calabrese

Erminia Calabrese
Phone: 029.208.75031
Email: calabresee@cardiff.ac.uk
Office: Cardiff University, Queen’s Buildings N/0.27

Luis Campusano

Grace Chesmore

Grace Chesmore
  • Graduate Researcher
Email: chesmore@umich.edu

Sherry Cho

  • SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 650.926.2703
Email: hmschoatslac.stanford.edu
Office: 2575 Sand Hill Rd

Steve Choi

Steve Choi
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: skc98@cornell.edu

Nick Cothard

Nicholas Cothard
  • Graduate Student
Email: nc467@cornell.edu

Kevin Coughlin

Devin Crichton

Devin Crichton
Email: crichtond@ukzn.ac.za
Office: 410 H1-Block

Kevin Crowley

Kevin Crowley

Rahul Datta

Rahul Datta
  • Postdoc
Email: rdatta2@jhu.edu

Ed Denison

Mark Devlin

Mark Devlin
Phone: 215.573.7521
Email: devlin@physics.upenn.edu
Office: 4N8 David Rittenhouse Laboratory

Simon Dicker

  • Researcher
Email: simon.dicker@gmail.com

Shannon Duff

Jo Dunkley

Jo Dunkley
Phone: 609.258.6347
Email: dunkleyatprinceton.edu
Office: 226 Jadwin Hall

Rolando Dunner Planella

Rolando Dunner Planella
Email: rdunneratastro.puc.cl

Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath
  • Graduate Student
Email: eknathg@cardiff.ac.uk
Office: Queen’s Buildings, 53, The Parade

Thomas Essinger-Hileman

  • Research Astrophysicist
Phone: 301.286.3693
Email: thomas.m.essinger-hileman@nasa.gov
Office: Mail Code: 665

Max Fankhanel

  • Site Engineer
Email: maxfankhanel@gmail.com
Office: Cerro Toco

Simone Ferraro

Simone Ferraro
  • Divisional Fellow
  • LBNL
Email: sferraro@lbl.gov

Kevin Forgarty

  • Graduate Student

Joseph Fowler

  • Research Scientist
  • University of Colorado
Email: joe.fowler@nist.gov
Office: 1-2120

Anna Fox

Brittany Fuzia

  • Graduate Student

Patricio Gallardo

Patricio Gallardo
  • Graduate Student
Email: pag227atcornell.edu

Vera Gluscevic

Vera Gluscevic
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar
  • University of Florida, Assistant Professor
Email: verag@princeton.edu
Office: 308 Jadwin Hall

Joey Golec

  • Graduate Student

Jorge Gonzalez

  • Graduate Student

Megan Gralla

  • Postdoc, University of Arizona
Email: mgralla@email.arizona.edu

Kirsten Hall

  • Graduate Student

Mark Halpern

Mark Halpern
  • Professor
Phone: 604.822.6435
Email: halpern@physics.ubc.ca
Office: 274 Hennings

Dongwon Han

  • Graduate Student
Email: dongwon.han@stonybrook.edu

Nick Hand

Office: UC Berkeley

Peter Hargrove

Matthew Hasselfield

Matthew Hasselfield
  • Assistant Research Professor
Email: mhasse@psu.edu

Shawn Henderson

Shawn Henderson
  • Research Associate
  • SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Email: shawn@slac.stanford.edu

Colin Hill

Colin Hill
  • IAS
  • Flatiron Institute
Email: jch@ias.edu
Office: BH-229

Gene Hilton

  • Fab Team Leader
Email: gene.hilton@nist.gov

Matt Hilton

Matt Hilton
  • Associate Professor
Email: hiltonm@ukzn.ac.za

Adam Hincks

Adam Hincks
  • Visitor
Email: mail@adh-sj.info

Renee Hlozek

Renee Hlozek
Phone: 416.978.4971
Email: hlozekatdunlap.utoronto.ca

Patty (Shuay-Pwu) Ho

Patty Ho
Email: sphoatprinceton.edu
Office: 427 Jadwin Hall

Zhiqi Huang

Zhiqi Huang

Johannes Hubmayr

Email: hubmayr@nist.gov

Kevin Huffenberger

Kevin Huffenberger
Phone: (850) 645-9409
Email: khuffenbergeratfsu.edu
Office: 609 Keen Physics Building

Jack Hughes

Jack Hughes
  • Professor
Email: jph@physics.rutgers.edu
Office: Serin W307

Leopoldo Infante

Kent Irwin

Phone: 650.723.4307
Email: irwinatstanford.edu
Office: 382 Via Pueblo Mall

Norman Jarosik

Norm Jarosik
Phone: 609.258.5862
Email: jarosikatprinceton.edu
Office: 254 Jadwin Hall

Niloufar Khavari

Niloufar Khavari
  • Graduate Student

Pages